Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

View Full-Size Image

"Third Creek" CD

Price: 10.00 €

"Third Creek”(2011), the third creek of a beautiful beach, where long summer sunsets drove to build up DuduTheSon’s project. The beach which gives name to the debut album after have signed for Daruma Records.


A wonderful work where, although starting from an Acoustic Pop-Rock base, it clearly shows “multistylism”, made so gracefully and respectfully that encourages to, beyond hearing, feel.
A fresh while warm tale, bittersweet, about deep feelings, about protests, about paying  attention to detail, about love and tears; a tale of thousand colours and flavours, with a lovely ending.

The release of the LP coincides with a renewed image carefully developed by Art Director Adam Garcia from Kunste Design Studio. Fact that, along with the music it contains, makes the album desirable to collect as a wonderful piece.


01. Look Around
02. The End Of Our Days
03. Be My Valentine
04. Today
05. Doesn't Matter
06. Still Believe
07. Not A Prophet
08. Takin' The Way
09. No Pain No Gain
10. Coffee Cup
11. Grunge Song
12. The Sinners
13. No Return
14. Third Creek